Our Hike For The Christmas Tree..

We picked our tree for Christmas yesterday…FUN…and Cold!! Yikes!! I also found out just how out of shape I am. I am going to hike EVERY DAY now.

Starting tomorrow, HEEHEE.

Our tree 2008 Isn’t it cute!!??

My boys

Doesn’t Stanley look cold??

Stanley & I...

I have two shirts, one sweater, a vest and my coat on…heehee, Nice and warm right?? WRONG!! Brrrr!

Timber!!

Here we go..

On our way home...

More when we decorate…

One Response to “Our Hike For The Christmas Tree..”

  1. funnyfunnygalssis Says:

    Was this on your property?

    How cold was it?

    I am so out of shape, I need to be doing something. I just wish I had a comrade!!!!

Leave a Reply

