This post is for all my friends that are struggling right now…

Rain, rain go away, I have faith that you won’t stay
I don’t care what doubters say, sunny days will come my way
Then the birds come out to play by the light of one sun ray
Now I kneel me down to pray, please God give me sunny days

Times are hard right now…I have faith that he will see us all through this…but until then take some words from my favorite song and have peace in your heart!!

Lord,

I am on my knees at my computer.

People are hurting…please help them, us, me. I know you have a plan…I know you are there.   There are the footprints in the sand…just one set… so carry me higher I need to see..what your desires are for me, us, them.

Thank you Lord Jesus….Thank you…

AMEN

I am praying for you…you know who you are…keep on keeping on!!

One Response to “This post is for all my friends that are struggling right now…”

  1. funnyfunnygalssis Says:

    Thank you so much for the encouragement and the prayer and the song!!!

    You have gone wild on your blog since I was last here and I am enjoying it all!

    The song from youtube is great! And I am going to visit your new favorite site. I don’t know how you guys find such great sites.

    I must not have time to ‘surf’ I just go to what I know, like your blog!

Leave a Reply

